Island Seychelles











Seychelles Villas

Seychelles Islands Bungalow

Seychelles Holiday

Seychelles Resort

Seychelles Shopping

Seychelles Shop

Seychelles Victoria

Seychelles Picture

Seychelles Island

Seychelles Main Road

Seychelles Coco Fesse

Seychelles Coco de Mer

Seychelles Palms

Seychelles Range Rover

Seychelles Photo

Seychelles Blue Sea

Seychelles Rent Car

Seychelles Praslin

Seychelles Vacation

Seychelles Road

Seychelles Island Praslin

Seychelles Voyage

Seychelles Nature

Seychelles Tourism

Seychelles Blue Beach

Seychelles Blue Lagoon

Seychelles Beach on the Road

Seychelles People

Seychelles Club Car

Seychelles Flag

Seychelles Mahe Airport

Seychelles Harbour

Seychelles Yacht

Seychelles Air Seychelles

Seychelles Flight

Seychelles Boot

Seychelles Hotel

Seychelles Nation

Seychelles Beach

Seychelles Virtual

Seychelles Honeymoon

Seychelles Capital

Seychelles Hotel Beach

Seychelles Lemuria Hotel

Seychelles Lemuria Beach

Seychelles Five Star Hotel

Seychelles  Beach Hotel Luxury

Seychelles Road to the Airport

Seychelles White Beach

Seychelles Best Beach

Seychelles Dream Beach

Seychelles  Waves



































Seychelles Islands located in the Indian Ocean, is a group of about 115 small islands, the main islands are Mahé, Praslin and La Digue. Victoria is the capital of Seychelles islands located in Mahé. It is located about 1600 km from the east coast of Africa. The three main islands are all out of granite, the others are coral atolls. The first who visited the island were the Arabs. In 1505 the island appeared on the Portuguese charts, Mahé de Labourdonnais, who was been the French Governor of Mauritius island, sent in 1742 an expedition to the Seychelles islands. The French took possession of Seychelles islands 1756. From this date until 1903 the Seychelles colony was a dependency of Mauritius, which passed from the French to the British in 1814. In August 1903 Seychelles became a separate British Crown colony. In 1976 the Seychelles became an independent republic within the Commonwealth. The president holds executive power, the national assembly controls the legislation, it comprises of 34 members. President and National assembly are subject to election every five years.The languages spoken in Seychelles are English, French and Seselwa Creol.Seychelles islands is a paradise, it has been preserved as natural as possible with its flora and fauna, white sand beach and a blue lagoon.


>> Other Travel  Images Galleries <<